Dear, oh dear it’s been a year!

Golly, I can’t believe I was that uncommitted to a blog…

So after attempting to start the whole blog last December, I had a huge life change! I got engaged the day after Christmas so everything just kinda went kapoot. Anyways…after some reflection, I think I’d like to actually start this blog as more of an online journal of things I enjoy to look back on and enjoy. I’m an A-type personality so I really get over-involved easily, but this spring semester I’m going to try to chill out and smell the roses for once.

 

dsc_11901
We are cute, if I may say so myself… 😉

 

In terms of this blog, I have three goals for it.

  1. Try to enforce some healthy life habits
  2. Document the wedding prep process
  3. Share how on earth I’m surviving college

 

So I’ll try to share here and there what I’m up to. Here’s to an attempt at reviving this thing!

-Em

Leave a Reply

