Microwave Cinnamon Apples

I’ve really been on a roll with these short and sweet dorm snacks! Speaking of sweet, when my sweet tooth is haunting me I can always turn to my quick and easy cinnamon apples! I’ll be the first to admit they are the prettiest thing on earth, but the do the job. The best part of all is that the only ingredients are apples and cinnamon!!!!! So  here it goes, quick and easy cinnamon apples.

Cinnamon Apples

  • Servings: 1
  • Difficulty: easy
  • Print

Ingredients

  • 1 medium apple (peel if you don’t like the skins)
  • Cinnamon to taste

Directions

  1. Dice apple into bite-size chunks and place in bowl.
  2. Dust with cinnamon to taste, I like 2-3 tsps. depending on the apple size.
  3. Mix together.
  4. Cover and microwave for 1 and a half minutes. If apples are not soft enough, add an additional 30 seconds.
  5. Stir and enjoy!

À bientôt,

Em

À bientôt,

Em

Leave a Reply

